Contact Us

Contact us

General enquiries
Telephone  01843 609334

Chief Officer
Kerry Smithkerry.smith@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609332

Volunteer Drivers Scheme Co-ordinator & Accounts
Martin Lawfordmartin.lawford@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609334

Volunteer enquiries

Volunteer Outreach Assistant
Paul Gibbons – paul.gibbons@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609338
volunteering.thanet@hotmail.co.uk
Facebook/ ThanetVolunteer
Twitter @TVolunteering
Linked In Thanet Volunteer Bureau

Outreach Worker – Events & Training
Emma Cooneyemma.cooney@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Best of Volunteering 
Telephone  01843 609339

Volunteer Development Co-ordinator 
Georgie MacFarlangeorgie.macfarlan@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Define Retirement 
Telephone  01843 609339

Thanet Community Support Partnership (TCSP)

Project Co-ordinator & General Enquiries
Chris Scutt chris.scutt@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609336

Central Referral Service & Good Neighbour Service
Rebecca Bullivant rebecca.bullivant@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609335

Social Inclusion, Activities & Your Time
Sarah Hart sarah.hart@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609337

Thanet Over Fifties Forum (TOFFs)
Pauline Petitt pauline.petitt@thanetvolunteerbureau.co.uk
Telephone  01843 609337


Facebook/Thanet Community Support Partnership
Twitter @thanetcommunity

Find us at:
Kent Innovation centre
Millennium Way
Broadstairs, CT10 2QQ